Start preserving your family memories today
Invite up to 3 family members who can add their own 30-second recordings and memories. They'll need to create their own account.
We'll send each contributor an invitation to create their account and add recordings
Your creations live on after your trial — share links stay active forever. You can come back and delete them anytime, but editing or adding new content requires a membership.